Am I thankful for those tears? No, not exactly the tears…but the experiences that came with them.  The knowledge each of them brought me.  Would I go back and change things?  Umm…no, because even though the best days of my life led to the saddest, the best outweigh the worst.  I am thankful for the experience and the memories.  I’m thankful for those crazy days.  Would I go back knowing what would happen?  I do believe I would…but I think I would change things if I could and make it even better and maybe I could change the sad ending. 

Yep, that’s my thoughts of the day.

If you are going through a trial or tough time…just remember the experience it’s giving you.  It’s making you stronger.

My hope is that maybe, just maybe, I’ve helped someone through a tough time somewhere or another.  If you ever need to talk…I’m here. Unbiased help is just a click away.  Leave me a way to get in contact with you and I will be there!

Blessings…

 

bakerista

