imgres.jpg

 My newest find comes from the makers of Simply Orange, Orange Juice.  I have to say I am NOT a big fan AT ALL of orange juice.  I’m quite ashamed of it too, considering all the health benefits of orange juice…but I love a good orange!  AND, I WILL drink the Simply Orange kind, simply because I think it tastes better.  But during a recent trip to the grocery store I picked up Simply Apple Apple Juice and it is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!  SO good!  I mean I could drink it non-stop…well maybe!  But it’s good!  So I wanted to give you a review of it and HIGHLY recommend it.  I give it 5 stars!  So go out and try it and let me know what you think!  I also am a big fan of their Simply Lemon, Lemonade.  It’s great too!  I am not sure what else they offer but I’m pretty sure they have Limeade, Grapefruit maybe too?  But give it a try and let me know if you agree and give it 5 stars!!

