Ah yes, I must leave you with a final “rant” before I leave for vacation next week!  But first off, let me say HAPPY 4TH OF JULY! And I want to send a sincere thank you to all of those who fought and are still fighting for our freedom.  THANK YOU.  As you get together with your family for the cookouts or go to see fireworks, remember them. 

So yes, we are leaving next week to go CAMPING!  yay!  I cannot wait!  So yes, I will be roughing it without my internet and cell phone!  GASPS!  I think the most I’ll miss is all my friends and definitely all the “picking on” I get on a daily basis.  But I’m very excited!  We, like most families, are not going to travel far, due to the high gas prices, etc, but we need to get away and this is a FUN and CHEAP way to get out.  And sorry to you beach lovers, but that to me is a waste of money.  I go to my creek or to a lake or even pool if I need the feel of that water.  🙂  And come on, it’s like 100+ HUMID degrees…ICK…yes, ICK to me!  Yes, I’m only 18 and I have strong views on saving money too! 

So, my Saran Wrap rant.  I’ll get to it finally.  This is ONE of the few things that I do not accept cheaper imitations.  This stuff is impossible if you buy the off brand.  Honestly!  It becomes a sticky glob and then you end up probably having to buy more.  Well…lately my NAME BRAND saran wrap has NOT been good AT ALL..   It won’t cut, it blobs up and I end up having to spend forever straightening it back out.  I do believe this is our 2nd box like this.  What is going on?  Is there at some point where the Saran Wrap makers had to make it cheaper because of gas prices.  *sigh*  I’m gonna cry now…what is the world coming to!  But I was just wondering if anyone else has noticed this or is it just me?  Or maybe it was just a bad batch.  Or maybe they just don’t like me?  🙂 naw!

I leave you with that thought till I get back! 

Everyone have a FUN AND SAFE 4th and I’ll talk to you again soon!  ~*bakerista*~

