Yes, I know this is not about food but you have got to hear all about the senior trip!  It was a true blast!  Four days of FUN!  I have to say my favorites were the Dixie Stampede and Dollywood!  We also went to the Ripley’s Believe It or Not Aquarium in Gatlinburg which was really awesome!  At the Dixie Stampede we had the most awesome waiter: Bill!  THANKS BILL!  At Dollywood I rode my first Roller Coasters!!  My first Roller Coaster ride was on the Tennessee Tornado!!  It was truly INVIGORATING with speeds up to 70MPH!!!!!!  My second was my favorite and that was Mystery Mine! Truly a thrilling ride!  With a few surprises that await you but I won’t give those away!  🙂  But rather it was spending time in the hot tub with Ben and Victoria splashing me with water or flying at who knows how fast speeds it was all a blast!  These memories will last forever!!! 

