For this blog assignment we are supposed to tell who are favorite candidate for the presidential election is.  This is pretty hard because I don’t believe there is any one really good candidate but I guess that nobody is perfect.  My choice right now will probably be Mike Huckabee.  He’s a 53 year old Republican from North Little Rock, Ark.  His education includes a bachelor’s degree from Ouachita Baptist University, and a Masters degree from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.  He was elected lieutenant governor of Arkansas in a special election andwas subsequently voted to a full four year term in 1994. 

I think that this man has the best values and he goes along with a lot that I believe as a Christian.  He is against abortion and that is a major plus.  He believes that marriage should be between ONE man and ONE woman. 

I think I will be choosing between the lesser of the evils this election. :-/

