So how was everyone’s Christmas?  Did you have some YUMMY food?  ha!  I sure had a lot of fun.  My mom got really sick with a cold and wasn’t able to go on Christmas day but that was the only sad thing.  Christmas Eve we went to my aunt’s house for my mom’s family’s Christmas and we had a blast!  Me and my 19 year old cousin always have something brewing between us!  Last year he gave me this HUGE box that was wrapped in this HEAVY DUTY tape about a hundred times. I don’t know how many boxes and layers of wrapping paper and that horrid tape I went through!  I think I had a workout trying to get into it.  Anyways, in the end all I got was this little box of Hershey kisses!!!  SO this year was REVENGE!  I took 3 HUGE boxes and tons of other smaller and smaller boxes and wrapped them tons of times!  It took me several hours to do it all.  I used mostly newspaper and whenever I saw a funny article or picture it went on TOP!  It was hilarious!  I filled it with silly gag gifts and things that only me and him know.  I think he got a kick out of it and he was defeated…SO I THOUGHT…

So my gift from him was a CD…so I thought.  He kept saying he hadn’t done anything to me this year and stuff and I really didn’t believe him and I just wasn’t sure what he was up to.  WELL, later we put the CD in the computer b/c everybody wanted to hear it and it was a VIDEO!  He made this horrid video of a monkey and a “bananular phone” (which is also kinda an inside joke) but anyway, he put a picture of my face on the monkey and it was dancing around…so yeah, I was embarrassed and I got it again this year.  Now he’s kindly showing it around to people who know me and I have heard so many banana jokes that they could last me YEARS!  But I’ll survive!  I’m glad I get good laughs out of it! 

 Christmas day was fun!  We went to my cousin’s house and all my dad’s family came and it was a blast.  My mom was sick though.  We have this AWESOME wrapping paper fight every year and it was a blast this year! 

So I have to go now…

HOW WAS YOUR CHRISTMAS???