This weekend God showed me…

well it’s rather an ongoing thing, not necessarily just this weekend but He has been showing me that he is with me and he is been showing me what all I should be thankful for.  He has really been blessing me in so many ways.  He has also blessed me with wonderful friends that are always there for me when I need them and it’s so wonderful to have them.  But the main thing I’ve learned is to be thankful for what all He has blessed me with and I encourage you to do the same!  🙂  I’ve really been struggling with things going on here at my school.  It’s really hurt me to see the way people treat others.  And even to their face.  Just plain out making fun of them and being so disrespectful.  I know we all make mistakes, myself included, but it just hurts to see people professing to be such wonderful Christians and then they go around acting like that at a Christian school?  I just don’t understand why…people always have to be so mean…

